3RD ODISHA STATE LEVEL GEETA JNANA PARIKSHA 2024 STATE PRIZE WINNERS

Sl. No.	Group	Prize	District	Name	Class	Roll No	CC	Gender	Percentage	Score
1	Α	First Prize	Balangir	ANIKET TRIPATHY	7	1014	02	Male	94.07	254
2	Α	Second Prize	Kendrapada	JIGYANSA TRIPATHY	7	1049	01	Female	87.04	235
3	Α	Third Prize	Bhadrak	TAMANNA NAYAK	8	1003	05	Female	85.56	231
4	Α	Consolation Prize	Ganjam	DEBANSHI PANIGRAHY	8	1064	01	Female	84.07	227
5	Α	Consolation Prize	Anugul	AYUSH KUMAR SAHOO	7	1065	01	Male	82.22	222
6	Α	Consolation Prize	Puri	AMRITA SIBANI	8	1020	01	Female	79.26	214
7	Α	Consolation Prize	Malkangiri	ANWESH KUMAR NAYAK	8	1035	13	Male	78.15	211
8	Α	Consolation Prize	Jagatsinghpur	SUBHALAXMI DASH	8	1019	01	Female	77.78	210
9	А	Consolation Prize	Dhenkanal	SHRABAN BISWAL	8	1004	01	Male	77.78	210
10	В	First Prize	Baleswar	KAMALAKHI BISWAL	9	2007	02	Female	88.52	239
11	В	Second Prize	Baleswar	JYOTIRADITYA PATI	9	2006	02	Male	88.15	238
12	В	Third Prize	Ganjam	YUBRAJ PADHY	9	2023	01	Male	81.48	220
13	В	Consolation Prize	Bolangir	ARCHITA DALAI	11	2003	02	Female	80.37	217
14	В	Consolation Prize	Bolangir	SWAGATIKA PADHAN	11	2002	02	Female	80.37	217
15	В	Consolation Prize	Cuttack	SATYAJEET BARAL	9	2006	02	Male	78.15	211
16	В	Consolation Prize	Ganjam	ASMIT SOVAN MOHALIK	10	2001	01	Male	77.78	210
17	В	Consolation Prize	Cuttack	OMM PRAKASH MISHRA	9	2007	02	Male	77.78	210
18	С	First Prize	Jajpur	AMARESH MISHRA	Above 12	3003	01	Male	77.41	209
19	С	Second Prize	Puri	MADHABI MANJARI PANDA	Above 12	3045	01	Female	74.81	202
20	С	Third Prize	Kalahandi	PRERANA PATRA	Above 12	3001	01	Female	74.44	201
21	С	Consolation Prize	Puri	D MADHUSMITA ACHARY	Above 12	3023	01	Female	73.70	199
22	С	Consolation Prize	Jagatsinghpur	SMRUTIREKHA SATPATHY	Above 12	3004	01	Female	73.33	198
23	С	Consolation Prize	Puri	RAJ KUMAR MISHRA	Above 12	3039	01	Male	73.33	198
24	С	Consolation Prize	Puri	ARPITA SWAIN	Above 12	3082	01	Female	71.85	194
25	С	Consolation Prize	Puri	RANJITA SATAPATHY	Above 12	3007	02	Female	71.85	194